Skip directly to content

Contact

We'd love to hear from you!
Please feel free to email Executive Board Members at the addresses listed or submit the contact form below.

Click here to join the MLA-NEWS Email list.

 

Executive Committee

     
         
President Kerry Macdonald   Secretary Kathleen Williams
  president@mla.mb.ca     secretary@mla.mb.ca
         
Vice-President / Monique Ireland   Treasurer Kelly Murray
Awards awards@mla.mb.ca     treasurer@mla.mb.ca
         
Past President Alix-Rae Stefanko      
         
         

Board of Directors

     
         
Membership Alan Chorney   Library Technicians Ebony Novakowski
Director membership@mla.mb.ca   Representative library.technicians@mla.mb.ca
         
Communications Ellen Tisdale   Library Trustees Andrew Robert
Director communications@mla.mb.ca   Representative library.trustees@mla.mb.ca
         
Advocacy Danielle Hubbard   Director at Large Mê-Linh Lê
Director advocacy@mla.mb.ca   (Education) education@mla.mb.ca
         
Director at Large

Breanne Bannerman-Gobeil

  Prison Libraries Kirsten Wurmann
(Website) information@mla.mb.ca   Committee Chair prison.library@mla.mb.ca
         

2018 Conference

Vickie Albrecht

     
Co-Chairs Megan O'Brien      
  conference@mla.mb.ca