Skip directly to content

Contact

We'd love to hear from you!
Please feel free to email Executive Board Members at the addresses listed or submit the contact form below.

Click here to join the MLA-NEWS Email list.

 

President Alix-Rae Stefanko   Membership Megan O'Brien
  president@mla.mb.ca   Director membership@mla.mb.ca
         
Vice-President / Kerry Macdonald   Advocacy  Vacant
Awards awards@mla.mb.ca   Director  
         
Past President Vacant   Treasurer Janice Winkler
        treasurer@mla.mb.ca
         
Communications Ellen Tisdale   Secretary Kathleen Williams
Director communications@mla.mb.ca     secretary@mla.mb.ca
         
Conference Co-chairs

Vickie Albrecht

Megan O'Brien

  Prison Library Committee Chair Kirsten Wurmann prison.library@mla.mb.ca
  conference@mla.mb.ca      
         

Indigenous Interest
Group Chair

Vacant indigenous.interest@mla.mb.ca

  Director at Large (Education)

Alan Chorney

directoratlarge@mla.mb.ca

         
         
Director at Large (Website)

Dom Taylor

directoratlarge.mla.mb.ca