Skip directly to content


We'd love to hear from you!
Please feel free to email Executive Board Members at the addresses listed or submit the contact form below.

Click here to join the MLA-NEWS Email list.


Executive Committee

President Kerry Macdonald   Secretary Kathleen Williams
Vice-President / Monique Ireland   Treasurer Kelly Murray
Past President Alix-Rae Stefanko      

Board of Directors

Membership Alan Chorney   Library Technicians Ebony Novakowski
Director   Representative
Communications Ellen Tisdale   Library Trustees Andrew Robert
Director   Representative
Advocacy Danielle Hubbard   Director at Large Mê-Linh Lê
Director   (Education)
Director at Large

Breanne Bannerman-Gobeil

  Prison Libraries Kirsten Wurmann
(Website)   Committee Chair

2018 Conference

Vickie Albrecht

Co-Chairs Megan O'Brien