Skip directly to content

Contact

This page is being updated. Check back soon for current contact info!

 

We'd love to hear from you!
Please feel free to email Executive Board Members at the addresses listed or submit the contact form below.

Click here to join the MLA-NEWS Email list.

 

President Alix-Rae Stefanko   Membership Megan O'Brien
  president@mla.mb.ca   Director membership@mla.mb.ca
         
Vice-President / Kerry Macdonald   Advocacy  Dee Wallace
Awards awards@mla.mb.ca   Director advocacy@mla.mb.ca
         
Past President Vacant   Treasurer Janice Winkler
        treasurer@mla.mb.ca
         
Communications Ellen Tisdale   Secretary Can Li
Director communications@mla.mb.ca     secretary@mla.mb.ca
         
Conference Chair(s)     Prison Library Kirsten Wurmann
  conference@mla.mb.ca   Committee Chair prison.library@mla.mb.ca
         
Indigenous Interest  Dominique Taylor   Professional Development Cody Fullerton
Group Co-Chair indigenous.interest@mla.mb.ca   Director  
         
Directors at Large Alan Chorney      
  Svitlana Maluzynsky      
  Kirsten Wurmann      
  directoratlarge@mla.mb.ca